Attorneys

Christian Y Alvarez
Christian Y. Alvarez, Esq.

Principal Attorney

calvarez@christianalvarezlaw.com

about pedro
Pedro Delgado, Esq.

Of Counsel Attorney

pedro@christianalvarezlaw.com

Support Staff

Denise Herrera
Denise Herrera

Legal Assistant

denise@christianalvarezlaw.com

Ricardo A Rodriguez
Ricardo A Rodriguez

Legal Assistant

ricardo@christianalvarezlaw.com

Jazmin Herrera
Jazmin Herrera

Client Communications

jazmin@christianalvarezlaw.com

daniel
Daniel Gutierrez

Office Operations

daniel@christianalvarezlaw.com